Board Members

The Board of Education welcomes communication to individual Board members. Responses on behalf of the Board of Education will come from the Board Chairman. To reach out to the whole board please click the following link.

Stephanie Miller 
Board Chairman

Shelley Lacey-Castelot 
 Vice Chairman 

Deborah Sherman 

Vincent Cataudella 

Michael Koosa

Victor Tomporowski 

Nicole Levine McGrath 

Joseph Matusovich

Stephen Kozek